8.2 C
New York
Monday, November 28, 2022
HomeGamingStreets of Rage 4-dlc Mr. X Nightmare announced

Streets of Rage 4-dlc Mr. X Nightmare announced

The Mr. X Nightmare-dlc from Streets of Rage will be released later this year and will introduce three new characters, among other things.

Developer DotEmu announced this in a reveal trailer . The expansion adds three new playable characters and a new mode, among other things.

Estel Aguirre is one of the new characters. She previously appeared in the game as an enemy, but will soon be playable. As mentioned, a new mode is also being added to the game called Survival. It remains to be seen what exactly the mode entails.

Furthermore, the DLC also adds new personalization options and new weapons and abilities can be unlocked. Finally, new music by composer Tee Lopes will also be added. Lopes is best known for his musical contribution to Sonic Mania and League of Legends.

The Mr. X Nightmare expansion will be released later this year for PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch.

Follow World Weekly News on

Adrian Ovalle
Adrian Ovalle
Adrian is working as the Editor at World Weekly News. He tries to provide our readers with the fastest news from all around the world before anywhere else.

Leave a Reply

Must Read