8.2 C
New York
Monday, November 28, 2022
HomeGamingEmpire of Angels IV has been announced for Nintendo Switch

Empire of Angels IV has been announced for Nintendo Switch

Empire of Angels IV has been announced for Nintendo Switch

Here We get confirmation of a new title for Nintendo Switch. The information has been offered today by its managers. It is about Empire of Angels IV , which marks the return of the franchise to consoles since its last installment in 1993.

According to what was shared, the title will be available next April 22 in the console eShop and also in physical format: pre-orders for this cartridge version open that same day at 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 4 pm in UK / 5 pm in Europe through Play -Asia, including 2,000 units of a limited edition with the game, the manual, the soundtrack CD and the numbered certificate in a collector’s box. You can see it in the image above.

We leave you with its premise and its trailer :

With a new perspective on history From Asgard, Empire of Angels IV presents its lore, characters and mechanics without the need for prior knowledge to enjoy this new adventure. The game is flexible and accessible for newcomers to the genre, but subgoals and a comprehensive performance ranking system add levels of challenge that strategy veterans will certainly appreciate. Deep fantasy-themed political intrigue and the impending terror of war are balanced by lighthearted interactions between characters, everyday humor, seductive designs, and the ability to rip apart the armor of your exclusively female opponents.

What do you think? Are you interested in this release? Feel free to leave it in the comments.

Source.

Follow World Weekly News on

Adrian Ovalle
Adrian Ovalle
Adrian is working as the Editor at World Weekly News. He tries to provide our readers with the fastest news from all around the world before anywhere else.

Leave a Reply

Must Read