Home World India

to adjust affairs in states, BJP shuffles 15th in-shipment

With the party’s election preparations in full Steam, BJP on Friday renew its structure, tender key Provides experienced hands, including two former prime ministers, in in order to control the organization. in regig, former Chief of Gujarat minister Vijay Rupani will take care of Bharatiya Janata Party Organization work Preparing for the elections in Punjab and Chandigarh; While Biplab Deb, who I was removed from Tripura CM’s post in may this yearwill take care of The partyها affairs.

Maharashtra veteran Vinod Tawd who uploaded as general secretary last November, commissioned of Bihar, where party recently lost power Then key Ally Nitish Kumar left NDA and joined hands with RJD to continue in power. It was Tawde in-Cost of Haryana.

party, party veteran mother Mathur, who in The past I was in-Cost of Many important states, including Uttar Pradesh, will now be in-Cost of Chhattisgarh is obligated to survey, which is the state in which it is party Very looking forward to returning to power. Mathur, who He is considered close to Prime Minister Narendra Modi Mahal De Purandariswari. Mathur, who Recently entered into the CEC of The BJP, has such a difficult task at hand as the unity of the state struggling with Internal struggles and absence of Strong leadership.

Purandhareswari will continue to be in-Cost of Odisha. The charge was brought against former Union Minister Prakash Javadekar of Kerala, another difficult country for BJP in terms of elective performance and organizational strength.

Another winner in Organization adjustment is party’s national Sampet Batra spokesperson who Appointed as coordinator for Northeastern countries. party, party veteran And the former Head of Uttar Pradesh Unit Laxmikant Bajpayi, who Recently appointed as whip chief of The party in Rajya Sabha, it will be in-Cost of Jharkhand.

Among them who It was dropped from this list of 15 states or districts are Kailash Vijayvargiya and C.P. Radhakrishnan. Vijavargia who It was general secretary in-Cost of West Bengal has been replaced since 2015 by former Bihar minister Mangal Pandey. Radhakrishnan, A former Lok Sabha MP, Kan in-Cost of Kerala state.

Sunil Bansal powerful general secretary of The BJP will continue to oversee the party’s work in West Bengal, Odisha and Telangana.

With this decision, the higher command has made it clear that it will do so use Each experienced hand to take advantage of their strength to maximum. The BJP is clear He does not do that want To leave no stone without his heart in her preparations for elections,” said A senior party leader.

BJP Lok Sabha MP Vinod Sunkar has been transferred from Tripura to Daman, Diu, Dadra Nagar Haveli, while Lakswadeep charge has been handed over to Radha Mohan Agarwal, along with Javadekar’s help. in Kerala state.

the news | Click to get today best commentators in your inbox

Sonkar will be replaced by former Union Minister and MP Lok Sabha Mahesh Sharma in Tripura. While senior BJP leader Arun Singh remains Such as general secretary in-Cost of Rajasthan, which goes for reconnaissance next year and senior party Boss P Murlidhar Rao will remain in-Cost of Madhya Pradesh, where party Work has been done on Organization Strengthening in In order to regain its lost gains among the weaker divisions of the society. He will be assisted by Pankaja Mundi and Ram Shankar Katharia, former president of National Committee for Scheduled castes. Former Mahila Morcha Chairman Vijay Rahatkar Arun Singh will help in Rajasthan while Narinder Singh Raina will participate-in-Cost for Punjab and MLA will help Nitin Napin Umm Mathur in Chhattisgarh.

Arvind Menon who was participating-in-Cost of West Bengal has been moved to Telangana for help general secretary Tarun Chugh. Amit Malaviya and Asha Lakra will be participating in-in-shipment for West Bengal. Luke Sobha MP Harish Dwivedi, who I was in-Cost of Jharkhand, will now be the participant-in-Cost of Bihar.


Leave a Reply Cancel reply

Exit mobile version