8.2 C
New York
Thursday, October 6, 2022
HomeWorldIndiaAnil Gautam joins the AAP alongside the numerous Congress office carriers

Anil Gautam joins the AAP alongside the numerous Congress office carriers


New Delhi:

Influenced by the historic work being done by the Kejriwal government in all areas including schools, hospitals, electricity, water, roads, and wifi, people are constantly joining the Aam Aadmi Party. In this sequel, Mahila Shakti Incharge from Delhi’s AAP Unit Smt Sarita Singh inaugurated Congress Leader Anil Gautam and numerous Congress office carriers for the party today. Mahila Shakti Incharge of AAP Delhi Units Smt Sarita Singh said, “The message of the progress and prosperity of the Aam Aadmi Party is felt not only in the entire state of Delhi but across the country.

People’s confidence in CM Shri Arvind Kejriwal and his development model is constantly growing. People in Delhi and other states where the AAP is bringing its candidates to the polls like Punjab, Goa, and Uttarakhand – especially prominent leaders from various communities joining the Aam Aadmi Party. With regard to the forthcoming MCD elections, the people’s faith in Shri Arvind Kejriwal and his governance is growing. Because of this, people are leaving their respective parties and joining the Aam Aadmi Party, supporting the Kejriwal Development Model. Today is therefore a very important day for us and we welcome some of society’s leading members into the AAP family. ” She added, “Anil Gautam was a corporation from Congress from 2012-2017. Apart from being in politics, he is also an advocate.

He is proud to have been named his best city councilor. During his time in Congress, he held many important positions. For this reason, the new participants include Babarpur District Conference Vice President Naveen Sharma, Bloc Secretary-General Dinesh Vashisht, Bloc Secretary Vivek Sharma, DPCC Member Satya Narayan Sharma, DPCC Secretary Shyam Sundar Bansal, Secretary General Anil Kaushik, Dr. Rajendra Kumar, Bloc Secretary-General Vishit Kumar, Bloc Secretary Manish Sharma, District Secretary Gaurav Gupta, Bloc Secretary Ajay Sharma, District Vice President Jai Prakash Garg, Bloc Vice President Amit Sharma, Neeta Pandit, Vice District President Amit Gupta, Suhail Chaudhary, Mohan Gautam, Rahul Kumar, Counsel Chandrakant Sharma, Sangathan Mantri Shakti Singh, Vice President Ward Rishipal, Ward Secretary Virendra, President Mandal Naveen Gupta, Mandal Sangathan Mantri Mantri Anant Maheshwari Ankit Maheshwari, Assembly Coordinator Sudesh Chaudhary, Harish, OBC Morcha led by Hemant Yada and Ward President Varun Agarwal. ” When I joined the Aam Aadmi Party, Counsel Anil Gautam said, “I needed to take a new path.

The work of the Aam Aadmi Party affects the whole country. Everyone believes that no one works as hard as Aam Aadmi’s Party. Undoubtedly Shri Arvind Kejriwal is a nationwide leader. Because of his efforts, today the children of Delhi are preparing themselves for business. His labors have always influenced me. That’s why I decided to join the party. I am grateful to Aam Aadmi’s Party for believing in me and for allowing me to enter the party. I promise you that I will fulfill all my responsibilities to the best of my ability and in the public interest.

Follow World Weekly News on

Sallie Anderson
Sallie Anderson
Sallie works as the Writer at World Weekly News. She likes to write about the latest trends going on in our world and share it with our readers.

Leave a Reply

Must Read